CONTACT

    Indrek Loorens
    Board member

    indrek@linnamae.eu

    +372 512 9638

    KAIDO REHKALT
    Sales and Marketing Manager

    kaido@linnamae.eu

    +372 525 7878

    Marko Hiiemäe
    Manager

    marko@linnamae.eu

    +372 5843 6624

    Pirgit Saar
    Financial leader

    pirgit@linnamae.eu

    +372 5590 0044

    Andero Paalvelt
    Quality leader

    andero@linnamae.eu

    +372 5558 5017

    Raimo Huberg
    Horeca sales manager

    raimo@linnamae.eu

    +372 5202424

    Kersti Männiste
    Export manager

    export@linnamae.eu

    +372 5685 0095

    Moonika Reinla
    Sales secretary

    moonika@linnamae.eu

    +372 505 3826

    Tõnis Notton
    Purchase manager

    tonis@liivimaalihaveis.ee

    +372 5666 0236

    Relika Aviste
    Marketing and e-commerce specialist

    relika@linnamae.eu

    +372 521 0376

    AS Linnamäe Lihatööstus
    Uugla, Lääne-Nigula, Läänemaa 91013, Estonia