KONTAKT

    bg_image

    Indrek Loorens
    juhatuse liige

    indrek@linnamae.eu

    +372 512 9638

    bg_image

    Kaido Rehkalt
    Müügijuht

    kaido@linnamae.eu

    +372 525 7878

    bg_image

    Sander Steinberg
    Ekspordijuht

    sander@linnamae.eu

    +372 55639913

    Tõnis Notton
    Varumisjuht

    tonis@liivimaalihaveis.ee

    +372 5666 0236

    bg_image

    Indrek Loorens
    juhatuse liige

    indrek@linnamae.eu

    +372 512 9638

    bg_image

    Marko Hiiemäe
    tegevjuht

    marko@linnamae.eu

    +372  5843 66284

    bg_image

    Andero Paalvelt
    Kvaliteedijuht

    andero@linnamae.eu

    +372 5558 5017

    bg_image

    Kaido Rehkalt
    Müügijuht

    kaido@linnamae.eu

    +372 525 7878

    bg_image

    Pirgit Saar
    Finantsjuht

    pirgit@linnamae.eu

    +372 5590 0044

    bg_image

    Ketlin Korp
    Müügiassistent

    horeca@linnamae.eu

    +372  5690 8028

    bg_image

    Marko Hiiemäe
    tegevjuht, juhatuse liige

    marko@linnamae.eu

    +372  5843 66284

    bg_image

    Pirgit Saar
    Finantsjuht

    pirgit@linnamae.eu

    +372 5590 0044

    bg_image

    Raimo Huberg
    HoReCa müügijuht

    raimo@linnamae.eu

    +372  520 2424

    Moonika Reinla
    Müügisekretär

    moonika@linnamae.eu

    +372 505 3826

    bg_image

    Sander Steinberg
    Ekspordijuht

    sander@linnamae.eu

    +372 55639913

    bg_image

    Raimo Huberg
    HoReCa müügijuht

    raimo@linnamae.eu

    +372  520 2424

    bg_image

    Kädi Raadla
    Turundusspetsialist

    kadi@linnamae.eu

    +372  56257663

    Tõnis Notton
    Varumisjuht

    tonis@liivimaalihaveis.ee

    +372 5666 0236

    Moonika Reinla
    Müügisekretär

    moonika@linnamae.eu

    +372 505 3826

    bg_image

    Gerli Männiste
    Tootepaigutaja

    gerli@linnamae.eu

    +372 5620 2926

    bg_image

    Andero Paalvelt
    Tehasejuht

    andero@linnamae.eu

    +372 5558 5017

    bg_image

    Kädi Raadla
    turundusspetsialist

    kadi@linnamae.eu

    +372  56257663

    bg_image

    Gerli Männiste
    Tootepaigutaja

    gerli@linnamae.eu

    +372 5620 2926

    bg_image

    Ketlin Korp
    Müügiassistent

    horeca@linnamae.eu

    +372 5690 8028

    [/team_member]

    AS Linnamäe Lihatööstus
    Uugla küla, Lääne-Nigula vald, Läänemaa 91013