KONTAKT

    Indrek Loorens
    juhatuse liige

    indrek@linnamae.eu

    +372 512 9638

    Kaido Rehkalt
    Müügi- ja turundusjuht

    kaido@linnamae.eu

    +372 525 7878

    Kersti Männiste
    Ekspordijuht

    export@linnamae.eu

    +372 5685 0095

    Marko Hiiemäe
    tegevjuht

    marko@linnamae.eu

    +372 5843 6624

    Pirgit Saar
    Finantsjuht

    pirgit@linnamae.eu

    +372 5590 0044

    Tõnis Notton
    Varumisjuht

    tonis@liivimaalihaveis.ee

    +372 5666 0236

    Andero Paalvelt
    Tootmis- ja Kvaliteedijuht

    andero@linnamae.eu

    +372 5558 5017

    Raimo Huberg
    HoReCa müügijuht

    raimo@linnamae.eu

    +372  520 2424

    Relika Aviste
    turundus- ja e-kaubandusspetsialist

    relika@linnamae.eu

    +372  512 0376

    Moonika Reinla
    Müügisekretär

    moonika@linnamae.eu

    +372 505 3826

    Gerli Männiste
    Tootepaigutaja

    gerli@linnamae.eu

    +372 5620 2926

    AS Linnamäe Lihatööstus
    Uugla küla, Lääne-Nigula vald, Läänemaa 91013