KONTAKT

    Indrek Loorens
    Tegevjuht

    indrek@linnamae.eu

    +372 512 9638

    Andero Paalvelt
    Tootmis- ja Kvaliteedijuht

    andero@linnamae.eu

    +372 5558 5017

    Kaido Rehkalt
    Müügi- ja turundusjuht

    kaido@linnamae.eu

    +372 525 7878

    Pirgit Saar
    Finantsjuht

    pirgit@linnamae.eu

    +372 5590 0044

    Marko Hiiemäe
    Liivimaa Lihaveis brändijuht

    marko.hiiemae@nordicmeats.com

    +372 5843 6624

    Moonika Reinla
    Müügisekretär

    moonika@linnamae.eu

    +372 505 3826

    Relika Aviste
    e-kaubanduse spetsialist

    relika@linnamae.eu

    +372  512 0376

    Reelika Toom
    Ekspordispetsialist

    export@linnamae.eu

    +372 5685 0095

    Annika Rohilaid
    müügiedendaja

    annika@linnamae.eu

    +372 5690 8028

    AS Linnamäe Lihatööstus
    Uugla küla, Lääne-Nigula vald, Läänemaa 91013