ABOUT COMPANY

Linnamäe Lihatööstus is famous as the biggest game products manufacturers in Estonia.

Products of Linnamäe Lihatööstus are well known by quality, freshness and exclusivity. Advantages of the products are also naturality and purity and produced from local raw material: Estonian origin of pork and beef, and in wild game hunted in the forests of Estonia. Products of Linnamäe Lihatööstus are divided: summer (grill) products, winter products and year round products. Range of products are renewed twice per year – in spring and in autumn. In addition to custom assortment of Linnamäe Lihatööstus, there is possible to make special orders as well – just like customers wishes. Linnamäe Lihatööstus has made best quality as priority number one – in 2006 company gained ISO 22000:2005 certificate.

Most of Linnamäe Lihatööstus products are sold in Estonia (75%). However, the company is actively engaged in exports. The main foreign markets are Scandinavian countries (Finland, Sweden and Germany). But you can see our products as fas as Hong Kong as well.

Linnamäe Lihatööstus partners include the majority of the Estonian hunters from whom is bought 40% of all game meat hunted in Estonia, all retail and HoReCa customers and many well-known restaurants.

PRODUCTS

CONTACT

Indrek Loorens
Manager

indrek@linnamae.eu

+372 512 9638

Andero Paalvelt
Quality leader

andero@linnamae.eu

+372 5558 5017

Kaido Rehkalt
Sales and Marketing Manager

kaido@linnamae.eu

+372 525 7878

Pirgit Saar
Financial leader

pirgit@linnamae.eu

+372 5590 0044

Moonika Reinla
Sales secretary

moonika@linnamae.eu

+372 505 3826

Reelika Toom
Export Specialist

export@linnamae.eu

+372 5685 0095

AS Linnamäe Lihatööstus
Uugla, Lääne-Nigula, Läänemaa 91013, Estonia