Meie kontaktid

AS Linnamäe Lihatööstus

Uugla küla, Lääne-Nigula vald, Läänemaa 91013

Tel +372 47 29 208

Faks 148 191 00 95

linpet@linpet.ee

Ulukite varumine

Tel +372 51 04 187

Päringud toodud ulukite kohta

Tel + 372 47 29 208

või +372 50 53 826

Toodete tellimine

Tel +372 47 29 208

Inimesed

Indrek Loorens

juhataja

tel. +372 47 29 208; +372 51 29 638

indrek@linnamae.eu

Karel Jaanson

müügidirektor

tel. +372 50 36 633

karel@linnamae.eu

Moonika Reinla

müügisekretär

tel. +372 47 29 208

moonika@linnamae.eu

Maire Nigul

ekspordispetsialist

tel. +372 568 500 95

maire@linnamae.eu

Andero Paalvelt

kvaliteedijuht

tel. +372 55 585 017

andero@linnamae.eu

Pirgit Saar

finantsjuht

tel. +372 55 900 044

pirgit@linnamae.eu

Kirjuta meile